Bask in the Glory of Macho Man’s Rap Album

macho man's rap album

Are you only familiar with Macho Man Randy Savage as one of the greatest wrestlers of all-time? Well, then prepare to have your world shattered a bit. He almost played professional baseball!

Crazy, right? He was also in Sam Raimi’s first “Spider-Man” film, but you probably know that already.

Oh, and he recorded a rap album. Big 3 Records released it. It’s no big deal. He only cut the illest diss track on Hulk Hogan, as well as the sweetest tribute to Mr. Perfect (both are embedded below). I wish I could have been there. It’s amazing to think of Macho in the studio, hyped AF on what he was recording.

I hope he said “hot fire” at least once.

The full album boasts an intro and thirteen other tracks:

1. “Intro”
2. “I’m Back”
3. “R U Ready”
4. “Hit the Floor” (featuring DJ Kool)
5. “Let’s Get It On”
6. “Remember Me”
7. “Tear It Up”
8. “Macho Thang” (featuring Aja)
9. “Be A Man”
10. “Get Back”
11. “Feel The Madness”
12. “What’s That All About”
13. “Gonna Be Trouble”
14. “Perfect Friend” (featuring Prymary Colorz)


DJ Cummerbund commented on this piece, alerting us to the incredibly awesome remixes he has made, featuring tracks from Macho Man’s album. There are a couple posted below (the first one is funky AF). If you’re into them, click HERE to be directed to his Youtube channel for more.


Walter Winchester